Venango County Photo of the Day

| March 1, 2019

2019 National Technical Honor Society Members- Samantha Vandeventer, Cody Beichner, Angel Clever, Nick Schorr, Scott Snyder and Connor Rankin, pictured with President Ethan Smith and Secretary Gianna Ramsey. Courtesy of Oil City Area School District.

Copyright © 2019 EYT Media Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Any copying, redistribution or retransmission of the contents of this service without the express written consent of EYT Media Group, Inc. is expressly prohibited.


Category: Venango County Photo of the Day