Sugarcreek Police Officer Receives Aggressive Driving Award

| February 14, 2020

FRANKLIN, Pa. (EYT) – Sugarcreek Police Department Patrolman Matthew Johnson received a 2019 Aggressive Driving Award from the Highway Safety Network at the annual Aggressive Driving Meeting in Oil City on February 10, 2020.

Patrolman Johnson received this award for outstanding police work in traffic enforcement.

The Executive Director of the Highway Safety Network, Bob Schaffer, presented the award to Patrolman Johnson.

Copyright © 2020 EYT Media Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Any copying, redistribution or retransmission of the contents of this service without the express written consent of EYT Media Group, Inc. is expressly prohibited.

Category: Local News, News